Sanatorium «Transsib»

About sanatorium

The Transsib Health Resort, which lies in Belokurikha river valley of Altai mountain ranges, has been popular since the late 1900s.

Belokurikha is surrounded by mountains from all sides. It’s almost never windy at the resort, sun shines on average 260 days a year. The climate is mild, there are no sudden temperature fluctuations, the winter is comfortable (average temperature in January is 16°C) and the summer is warm (average temperature +20°C). The mountains are covered with mixed forest vegetation, mostly pine trees. The air is saturated with charged air ions beneficial to human health.

Belokurikha’s main attraction is the abundance of radon springs, containing multiple curative compounds: nitrogen, silicon, micro quantities of radon, as well as fluorine, potassium, magnesium, calcium, hydrogen carbonate and sodium sulfate. The springs bring water up from the depth of 100-400 meters. The water originating from rock cracks is incredibly pure and beneficial to human body. At Transsib resort we use the latest medical treatment methods and modern equipment.

The resort guests offered unique antler baths - antler baths on Altai have been widely spread for many centuries as one of the most efficient treatments for radiculitis, stomach ulcer, atherosclerosis of limbs, rheumatism, muscle dystonia, impotence and many other diseases.

The resort specializes in musculoskeletal and connective tissue diseases, circulatory and nervous system disorders, and urological problems, skin and subcutaneous tissue infections.

Специальные предложения Специальные предложения
8 800 555 2 777 Не доступно для звонка заказать звонок

Санаторий «Транссиб»

О санатории

Санаторий «Транссиб» расположен на знаменитом курорте Алтайского края – Белокуриха, который известен со второй половины XIX века.

Со всех сторон Белокуриха окружена горами. В курортной зоне мало ветров, много солнечных дней (около 260 в году). Климат мягкий, без резких перепадов температур с относительно теплой зимой (средняя температура января -16°C) и теплым летом (средняя температура +20°C). Горы покрыты смешанным лесом с преобладанием хвойных пород, воздух насыщен полезными для человека аэроионами.

Главное богатство Белокурихи — радоновые источники, вода которых содержит лечебные элементы: азот, кремний, микродозы радона, а также фтор, калий, магний, кальций, гидрокарбонат сульфат натрия. Источники выносят воду на поверхность земли с глубины 100-400 метров. Вода, сохранившаяся в толще гор, «информационно чистая», что благотворно действует на организм человека. Лечение в «Транссибе» проходит с использованием новых методов и на современном оборудовании. 

Гости санатория принимают пантовые ванны, которые считаются мощным средством нетрадиционной медицины, помогающим в случае радикулита, язвы желудка, атеросклероза конечностей, ревматизма, мышечной дистонии, половой слабости и многих других заболеваний.

Специализация санатория ― лечение заболеваний костно-мышечной системы и соединительной ткани, заболеваний системы кровообращения, нервной и мочеполовой систем, а также кожи и подкожной клетчатки.